Annual Dinner Dance - (18/01/2013)Back

  • Geraldine Doherty presents the Dan Doherty Memorial Cup for Club Person of the year to John McAuley
  • Club Chairman Michael Hardy presents the McKillop Family Shield for most successful Juvenile team to Noeleen O’Kane who accepts on behalf of the Under 16 Camogie Team and management.
  • Camogie manager Tony O’Kane presents Eimear Quigg the award for most improved Camogier
  • Pauline Quigg presents the Ciara McLaughlin Memorial Cup for Camogier of the year to Shauna Marie McMullan.
  • Daniel Doherty accepts the Anthony MacMullan Memorial Cup for Most Improved Hurler of the year from Loughgiel Shamrocks Hurling star Martin Scullion
  • Conor McKeever accepts the Eugene Gribben Memorial trophy for Hurler of the Year from Hannah Gribben (Eugene’s daughter)
  • Oonagh O’Kane presents the Christy Hardy Memorial trophy for Most Improved Footballer of the year to Daniel McKay
  • Reserve football manager Cathal Cowan accepts the Reserve Footballer of the year award on behalf of Damian McGaughey from Antrim County Manager Frank Dawso
  • Paul Doherty accepts the Gerry Dalrymple Memorial Cup for Senior Footballer of the year from Joe Dalrymple
  • Club Secretary Brian Cowan acknowledges Hurling Guest Martin Scullion
  • Club Treasurer Dominic O’Neill acknowledges Football Guest Frank Dawson
  • Club Chairman Michael Hardy presents John McAuley with a token in recognition of dedication and service to St.Mary’s GAC Rasharkin
  • The Dancers from Reeling Round Rasharkin who once again took to the floor to entertain the attendance superbly.