Rasharkin U10 & U8 Football Blitz - (10/06/2012)Back

  • Some of the St.Mary’s Rasharkin Blitz organisers – Paddy Kelly (Rasharkin Youth Officer), Cathal McMullan, Dana Stockman, Kevin Higgins, Eamon McGarrell and Paul McNally
  • Michael Davitts Swatragh Under 6’s
  • St.Mary’s Rasharkin Under 6’s
  • Cuchullians Dunloy Under 6’s
  • Cuchullians Dunloy Under 10’s
  • Cuchullians Dunloy Under 8’s
  • Thumbs up from this young Saffron
  • Young ladies enjoy St.Mary’s Rasharkin Blitz
  • St.Mary’s Rasharkin Under 8’s
  • St.Mary’s Rasharkin Under 10’s
  • Michael Davitts Swatragh Under 8’s & 10’s