Annual GAA Quizz - (05/03/2010)Back

  • Winners 'Con Magees' - Seamus Mc Aleenan, Noel Higgins, Curly Mc Ilwaine and Michael Mulholland
  • Joint Runners up 'Stars of the Silver Screen' Patrick Kennedy, Dolores Scullion, Joe Kerr and Patsy Kennedy
  • Joint Runners up 'The Loughsiders' Mickey Mc Cullagh, Stephen Mc Cullagh, Eamon Meenen and Eugene O'Kane
  • Quiz Masters Danny Mc Larnon and Joe Crawford
  • Give us two minutes' Andrew Hasson, Ciaran Kelly, Peter Hasson and Cathal O'Hagan
  • 'Ricky Nixon Fan Club' Anthony Mc Mullan, Charlie Mullaghan, Thomas Doherty and Karol Doherty
  • 'Through Together' Brian O'Neill, Benny Hegerty and John Mc Auley (Michael Mc Mullan not pictured)
  • 'Trial by TV' Cathal Cowan, Pat Hasson, Charlie Cowan and Cormac Hasson