• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • News
  • New Club Committee for 2016

Latest News

New Club Committee for 2016
9th December 2015






Dan McKay (Snr)



Vice President:

Fr. Johnny Murray




John McAuley, Pat Hasson, Patsy Kelly, Brian O’Neill (Snr) Danny McLernon, Jim Murray and Danny Murphy



Club Chairman:

Michael Hardy

Vice Chairman:

Thomas Doherty


Club Secretary:

Brian Cowan

Assistant Secretary:

Paul Hasson


Club Treasurer:

Thomas Donaghy

Assistant Treasurer:

Brendan Etherson


Public Relations Officer:

Ciaran McGuckin


Club Registrar:

Charlie Cowan


Coaching Officer:

Paddy Kelly


Cultural Officer:

Eamonn McGarrell


ASAP Officer:

Terry Hasson


Youth Officer:

Cathal Mc Mullan


Players Representative (All Codes):

Declan McKay


Camogie Representatives:                                         Amy Brennan and Fiona Mooney


County Delegate:

Michael Hardy

South West Delegates:

Karol Doherty and Brendan Hegarty

North Antrim Delegate:

Liam McCart and James O’Mullan


Additional Committee Members:

Kevin Higgins, Donal McLernon and Cathal Cowan